The Queue Up!

Posted: October 18, 2014 in Uncategorized

Greetings Readers and Fans,

It’s been sometime, but It’s almost time!

After concluding the Colorado Media School I found that my niche was in interviewing/corresponding.   I had to give  much thought into what it was I desired to accomplish.  My interest in media and pop culture reassured me that t a platform dedicated to the artist; musicians, artists, directors, authors, producers, writers and any person or persons making waves in their artistry was constitutive.  The name of my show is entitled The Queue Up!

My goal is to capture big names, and independents all in an effort to further expose and expand their brands, as well as my own.

I’m so excited for the launch of the show which is slated for November so please stay tuned.  If you’d  like to be featured on the show, please feel free to contact me and we may discuss your artistic angle.

Thank you for all of your support and I hope that you stay tuned for what is to emerge.  I believe it’s oing to be fun for everyone.

Dax Dish   .

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thequeueup

Instagram

Leave a Reply

