The Journey’s End

Posted: March 27, 2014 in Uncategorized
Tags:

The last year has been mind-boggling no doubt, though it has been one of the most fulfilling and favored accomplishments  I have had the pleasure of knowing for some time.

My time is nearing at The Colorado Media School next month and I anxiously await the new adventure(s) to follow.  For the past year, the school has provided me the tools and ability to perfect a craft; mastering the skill of voice talent and audio editing,  grasping how to be in front of or behind the camera, and the process of multiple writing styles and video editing.  It’s taught me a way in which to bring all these elements together to create an idea. a story. a passion.    It’s also breathed life into the editing of my own music.

As a kid I was most in seek of a place in which to let my creative juices run wild, to share the ideas and to be artistically free and capable of thriving off of a passion which sat deep down.  so where this all land me you ask?  well, if you’ve followed my journey thus far, I hope that you continue to monitor my progress.   If left up to me, you’ll see an album release, entertainment correspondent work and award winning writing for a top publicaOh  tion to include a fashion and music magazine.  Oh, and a completed autobiography in which I’ve been working for sometime though haven’t touched in awhile.   Thank God for Colorado Media School.  it has rejuvinated my hunger and drive for everything media related.

I’m gonna miss this place, and the faces.

Here’s to the life!

 

Leave a Reply

